Konosuba : Yorimichi

Konosuba: Yorimichi (Lit: Detour) is the short story collection released by Akatsuki Natsume after volume 17 featuring a set of eight brand new short stories.

Apart from the last story, all of these short stories have previously appeared as Bonus stories for buying the Blu-Ray set.

Associated Names
Kono Subarashii Sekai ni Shukufuku o! Yorimichi!

Comedy, Fantasy

Translation Group

Vol 1 epub/pdf
(Download any Selected or full)

If you are unable to download Click here

Stay up to date On Light Novels updates by Joining
our DISCORD group

Comments 5

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *